Vacation

I have been blessed, working in a field that I love, in a company that has provided me growth and immense satisfaction. The line that separates work and play has been at most non existent. Through the years of practicing what you love I have had neglected doing the things that I wanted to do. So, these moments where I could have skydived, Zip lined, hiked, gone to exotic locations and do fun stuff has passed by. And I take consolation in the idea that there will always be a tomorrow where I can do these things that I should have done.

Ultimately, I decided that each year I take a vacation have a moment to recharge and reflect. Enjoy and be appreciative of what I experienced. Learn to live in the here and now.

This video sums up exactly what my thoughts are.

Lets all learn to live in the moment and make lasting memories that we can treasure.

Carpe Diem !!!

IMG_0863

Leave a Reply

