TuneDok an excellent iPhone Mount.

Am taking a long trip this thanksgiving weekend and was looking for a phone car mount. This would be temporary I just needed my phone to be visible and reachable during my 6-8 hour drive. In my normal everyday driving I have my phone in my bag and I don’t need to see it.

After a bit of research I discovered this:

As of November 19,2011 the TuneDok can be purchased from Amazon for less than 2 dollars. It is compatible with the iPhone 3GS, 4 and 4s. It fits snugly on my car’s cup holder

Leave a Reply

